CONTACT

CONTACT

Contact

For more information and inquiries please don't hesitate to contact us below.

Image

CONTACT INFORMATION

ADDRESS

KOUTSOGIANNIS MACHINERY
6th km OLD National road, PO 38500, Volos, P.O.box 770

TEL.

Tel.: 2421095708
Fax.: 2421095559

SALES MANAGERKoutsogiannis Apostolosdespina3@otenet.gr - boss@koutsogiannis.gr
GENERAL MANAGEMENTChristofi Zografoulafinance@koutsogiannis.gr
PRODUCTION MANAGERKoutsogiannis Nikolaosproduction@koutsogiannis.gr - nkoutsogiannis@koutsogiannis.gr
SUPPLIES & INTERNATIONAL SALESMosios Apostolosinfo@koutsogiannis.gr
FINANCIAL & ACCOUNTINGChalvatzakos Panagiotisaccount@koutsogiannis.gr
PRODUCTIONSousdes Ilias – Bandidos Ioannisesousdes@koutsogiannis.gr - production@koutsogiannis.gr
QUALITY CONTROL, LOGISTICSAggelis Leonidas - Stavropoulou Rodiniiso@koutsogiannis.gr